B’z to Conduct Special Program on YouTube June 16th! [UPDATED]

Posted on June 13, 2013
News

Bz YT

UPDATE! The special program has been scheduled for this Sunday, June 16th, at 9:00 PM JST (8:00 AM EST, 1:00 PM BST, 2:00 PM CEST, and 8:00 PM CST). You can watch on the band’s YouTube channel and expect full coverage from us here at OFF THE LOCK once the program is over!

The band has just announced that they will conduct a special program which will be broadcast live on YouTube sometime in June. The program will be moderated by Masanori Ito who is well-known in Japan for his outstanding work as a music critic. On the show, Masanori Ito will talk with B’z about their 25 years as a band and this will present a unique opportunity to hear things that have never been talked about before. Additionally, a part of the program is dedicated to answering questions sent in by fans via Google+, Facebook and Twitter. The deadline for sending in your questions is this Friday, May 24th. [UPDATE: Questions are no longer being accepted.]

How to send in your questions:

Google+
Post your question in this community: https://plus.google.com/communities/104189337228227134374

Facebook
Comment on this post to submit your question: https://www.facebook.com/bz.official/posts/450880008337301

Twitter
Post a tweet with your question using the hashtag #Bzに質問

10 responses to “B’z to Conduct Special Program on YouTube June 16th! [UPDATED]”

  1. Chi says:

    I can’t wait to see this! I’m very curious about the date of a show 🙂

  2. Kogorou says:

    Aww this will be awesome 🙂
    I just hope it will work in germany 😛

    1. Tobias says:

      It must!

      1. Kogorou says:

        As soon as the date is released I will see that we can rip that stuff 🙂
        I fear the GEMA/Youtube might want to put a stick between our legs but there is always a workaround ^^

      2. Kogorou says:

        I already put up a question for B’z 🙂
        Let’s hope they pick that one.
        I want to know if they plan on comming to Europe any time in the future 🙂

  3. Odon says:

    Let’s ask a lot of question in English!!

    1. Kogorou says:

      I’m totally for it 🙂 🙂

    2. Lebon14 says:

      I already asked five of them. I don’t how they’ll react if I post them several times?

  4. Intie says:

    Will there be a report of this? Were there any questions concerning a European tour or something along those lines?

    1. Tobias says:

      Yes, it’s coming! And no, there weren’t any questions about a European tour or the likes. B’z has stated numerous times that they would like to play all over the world, if there’s a certain demand.

Leave a Reply to Odon Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.