B’z LIVE-GYM 2010 “Ain’t no Magic” Logo & Support Members announced

Posted on November 4, 2009

The tour logo has been posted on B’z Official Website today:


I hope you all like it as much as I do. I think it’s very original. Furthermore, support members have been announced along with revealing the logo:

Masuda Takanobu — Keyboards
Barry Sparks — Bass
Shane Gaalaas — Drums

Ohta Shinichiro and Akihito Tokunaga are not on the dream team this time.

2 responses to “B’z LIVE-GYM 2010 “Ain’t no Magic” Logo & Support Members announced”

  1. anjoschka178 says:

    Again Shane on the drums! Great!

    You mean Akihito Tokunaga and not Yukihito???

  2. Tobias says:

    Yeah, sorry, that was a typo. Corrected it now.

Comments are closed.