C’mon Dome Tour Kicks Off In Fukuoka

Posted on December 4, 2011

The first show of the LIVE-GYM 2011 C’mon Dome Tour has just wrapped up, and we have the set list right here for you. There have been a few changes, but nothing too major. I liked the fact that they threw in a few more rarely played songs. Changes made to the set list are marked as bold.

Check out the set list after the break!

B’z LIVE-GYM 2011 -C’mon- Dome Tour Set List

  1. Sayonara Kizu Darake no Hibi yo
  2. Samayoeru Aoi Dangan

B’z no LIVE-GYM ni youkoso~!

  1. Don’t Wanna Lie
  2. Pilgrim
  4. Homebound
  5. Boss
  6. Meimei
  8. SPLASH! (English Version)
  9. Brotherhood
  10. #1090 -Thousand Dreams- (Tak’s solo)
  11. BLOWIN’
  12. Ichibu to Zenbu
  13. Hadashi no Megami
  14. Liar! Liar!
  15. ZERO
  16. DIVE
  17. The Meister
  18. C’mon


  1. Itsuka no Merry Christmas
  2. ultra soul 2011
  3. Calling

Ending Theme: Hitori Ja Nai Kara -Theme of LIVE-GYM-

4 responses to “C’mon Dome Tour Kicks Off In Fukuoka”

  1. Chi says:

    Be there? I didn’t expect it, they haven’t played it for ages ^^ But it’s a pain that they removed Hitoshizuku no anata D: Why they removed a song from their new album, I think there’s too much Magic on the list *sarcazm* (pointing on DIVE the most)

    1. Lebon14 says:

      Same reaction here with Be There. Nice song and no complain at all. #1090, although it was in the last setlist too, is a nice surprise. And, it is still surprising to see that the song is still used as Music Station’s opening. Still no “Too Young” or “Dead End”. *sigh*

  2. afiq says:

    Hito shizuku no anata is the killer track in C’mon…Dive and Ichibu to Zenbu totally ruin the show….hope they will include hito shizuku in the next show..

  3. izu says:

    I love “Meimei”, looking forward to see this ^ ^

Comments are closed.